Executive Team

Paul F. Pulver - Chief Executive Officer 

Dolores Meade – Deputy Executive Director/COO

Kelly O’Connell – Deputy Executive Director/Child Care Services Director


Administration Team

John Beck Melissa Takeda Cesar Soto
Mildred Balderrama Tracy Lynch "Ruby
Denise McCullough Mercedes Rosales Pedro Ramirez

John Beck – Chief Information Officer

Melissa Takeda – Human Resources Director

Cesar Soto – Facilities Director

Mildred Balderrama – Head Start South El Monte Director

Tracy Lynch – Enrichment Program Director

Ruby Sevilla – Early Head Start Director

Denise McCullough – Full-day Preschool Director

Mercedes Rosales – Head Start Pasadena Director

Rosemary Olachea-Heaslip – Surround Care Director

State Preschool Director (Interim) - Dolores Meade 

Pedro Ramirez - Budget Director 

Leslie Carmell - Director of Communications


Janet Zamanyan – Secretary to Executive Director